Promote your events and press releases in Bingley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Partly Cloudy

Minimum Temperature: 1°C (34°F)
Wind Direction: North Westerly

Mon

Sunny Intervals

5°C (41°F)
3°C (37°F)

Tue

Thick Cloud

8°C (46°F)
8°C (46°F)

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Added by: Donna_14694

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Last Updated:
Tue, 6 September 2016

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 10:45am to 14:45pm

Every Thursday Until: 20th Feb 2018

View other dates (9)

- Thu 21st December
- Thu 28th December
- Thu 4th January
- Thu 11th January
- Thu 18th January
- Thu 25th January
- Thu 1st February
- Thu 8th February
- Thu 15th February

Guiseley Theatre

Daytime Line dancing for adults. Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

three classes
Lower Improver followed by Improver at 12 noon
and Intermediate at 1:15 p.m.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bingley