Promote your events and press releases in Bingley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Added by: Donna_14694

From 10:45am to 14:45pm

Every Thursday Until: 20th Feb 2018

View other dates (51)

- Thu 2nd March
- Thu 9th March
- Thu 16th March
- Thu 23rd March
- Thu 30th March
- Thu 6th April
- Thu 13th April
- Thu 20th April
- Thu 27th April
- Thu 4th May
- Thu 11th May
- Thu 18th May
- Thu 25th May
- Thu 1st June
- Thu 8th June
- Thu 15th June
- Thu 22nd June
- Thu 29th June
- Thu 6th July
- Thu 13th July
- Thu 20th July
- Thu 27th July
- Thu 3rd August
- Thu 10th August
- Thu 17th August
- Thu 24th August
- Thu 31st August
- Thu 7th September
- Thu 14th September
- Thu 21st September
- Thu 28th September
- Thu 5th October
- Thu 12th October
- Thu 19th October
- Thu 26th October
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November
- Thu 30th November
- Thu 7th December
- Thu 14th December
- Thu 21st December
- Thu 28th December
- Thu 4th January
- Thu 11th January
- Thu 18th January
- Thu 25th January
- Thu 1st February
- Thu 8th February
- Thu 15th February

Guiseley Theatre

Daytime Line dancing for adults. Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

three classes
Lower Improver followed by Improver at 12 noon
and Intermediate at 1:15 p.m.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bingley