Promote your events and press releases in Bingley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Light Rain

13°C (55°F)
11°C (52°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

15°C (59°F)
10°C (50°F)

Sat

Light Rain

14°C (57°F)
9°C (48°F)

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Added by: Donna_14694

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Last Updated:
Tue, 6 September 2016

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 10:45am to 14:45pm

Every Thursday Until: 20th Feb 2018

View other dates (17)

- Thu 26th October
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November
- Thu 30th November
- Thu 7th December
- Thu 14th December
- Thu 21st December
- Thu 28th December
- Thu 4th January
- Thu 11th January
- Thu 18th January
- Thu 25th January
- Thu 1st February
- Thu 8th February
- Thu 15th February

Guiseley Theatre

Daytime Line dancing for adults. Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

three classes
Lower Improver followed by Improver at 12 noon
and Intermediate at 1:15 p.m.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bingley