Promote your events and press releases in Bingley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Thu

Heavy Rain

13°C (55°F)
11°C (52°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

15°C (59°F)
10°C (50°F)

Sat

Light Rain

14°C (57°F)
9°C (48°F)

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Added by: Donna_14694

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Last Updated:
Tue, 6 September 2016

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 10:45am to 14:00pm

Every Tuesday Until: 21st Feb 2018

View other dates (18)

- Tue 24th October
- Tue 31st October
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November
- Tue 5th December
- Tue 12th December
- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December
- Tue 2nd January
- Tue 9th January
- Tue 16th January
- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January
- Tue 6th February
- Tue 13th February
- Tue 20th February

Guiseley Theatre

Daytime Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Beginner at 10:45 a.m. to 11:45 a.m..
Itermediates at 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bingley