Promote your events and press releases in Bingley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: East North Easterly

Mon

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
8°C (46°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
6°C (43°F)

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Added by: Donna_14694

From 10:45am to 14:00pm

Every Tuesday Until: 21st Feb 2018

View other dates (43)

- Tue 2nd May
- Tue 9th May
- Tue 16th May
- Tue 23rd May
- Tue 30th May
- Tue 6th June
- Tue 13th June
- Tue 20th June
- Tue 27th June
- Tue 4th July
- Tue 11th July
- Tue 18th July
- Tue 25th July
- Tue 1st August
- Tue 8th August
- Tue 15th August
- Tue 22nd August
- Tue 29th August
- Tue 5th September
- Tue 12th September
- Tue 19th September
- Tue 26th September
- Tue 3rd October
- Tue 10th October
- Tue 17th October
- Tue 24th October
- Tue 31st October
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November
- Tue 5th December
- Tue 12th December
- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December
- Tue 2nd January
- Tue 9th January
- Tue 16th January
- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January
- Tue 6th February
- Tue 13th February
- Tue 20th February

Guiseley Theatre

Daytime Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Beginner at 10:45 a.m. to 11:45 a.m..
Itermediates at 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Health & Beauty, Theatre, Dance & Performing Arts

« Back to Events

Map for Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bingley