Promote your events and press releases in Bingley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Heavy Rain

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: Easterly

Wed

Heavy Rain

12°C (54°F)
11°C (52°F)

Thu

Light Rain

16°C (61°F)
13°C (55°F)

Add Event

Events in Bingley

Whats On in Bingley in August, 2017

Tuesday 1st Aug

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st August
- Tue 8th August
- Tue 15th August
- Tue 22nd August
- Tue 29th August

Daytime Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st August
- Thu 3rd August
- Thu 10th August
- Thu 17th August
- Thu 24th August

Daytime Line dancing for adults. Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Sunday 20th Aug

Tribfest Music Festival Read More

Tribfest Music Festival

Sledmere House , Sledmere, East Riding of Yorkshire YO25 3XG, UK

(24.4 miles from town centre)

From Thursday 17th Aug 2017 - Until Sunday 20th Aug 2017

Tribfest is the summerís biggest tribute band music festival in East Yorkshire, probably the world, now in its 11th year!

Back to Top

Add your Event +