Promote your events and press releases in Bingley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: East North Easterly

Mon

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
8°C (46°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
6°C (43°F)

Add Event

Events in Bingley

Whats On in Bingley in July, 2017

Saturday 1st Jul

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Tue 4th July
- Tue 11th July
- Tue 18th July
- Tue 25th July

Daytime Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Sat 1st July
- Thu 6th July
- Thu 13th July
- Thu 20th July
- Thu 27th July

Daytime Line dancing for adults. Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Back to Top

Add your Event +