Promote your events and press releases in Bingley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sun

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 10°C (50°F)
Wind Direction: East North Easterly

Mon

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
8°C (46°F)

Tue

Light Cloud

14°C (57°F)
6°C (43°F)

Add Event

Events in Bingley

Whats On in Bingley in June, 2017

Thursday 1st Jun

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st June
- Tue 6th June
- Tue 13th June
- Tue 20th June
- Tue 27th June

Daytime Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Thu 1st June
- Thu 8th June
- Thu 15th June
- Thu 22nd June
- Thu 29th June

Daytime Line dancing for adults. Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Back to Top

Add your Event +