Promote your events and press releases in Bingley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

6°C (43°F)
1°C (34°F)

Wed

Sunny Intervals

6°C (43°F)
2°C (36°F)

Thu

Heavy Rain Shower

7°C (45°F)
2°C (36°F)

Add Event

Events in Bingley

Whats On in Bingley in December, 2017

Friday 1st Dec

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Fri 1st December
- Tue 5th December
- Tue 12th December
- Tue 19th December
- Tue 26th December

Daytime Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Fri 1st December
- Thu 7th December
- Thu 14th December
- Thu 21st December
- Thu 28th December

Daytime Line dancing for adults. Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Back to Top

Add your Event +