Promote your events and press releases in Bingley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Wed

Thick Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 12°C (54°F)
Wind Direction: South South Westerly

Thu

Light Rain

16°C (61°F)
12°C (54°F)

Fri

Sunny Intervals

15°C (59°F)
8°C (46°F)

Add Event

Events in Bingley

Whats On in Bingley in November, 2017

Wednesday 1st Nov

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line Dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Tue 7th November
- Tue 14th November
- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November

Daytime Line dancing for adults now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Rodeo Girl Line dancing Read More

Rodeo Girl Line dancing

Guiseley Theatre , The Green Guiseley, LS20 9BT

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Wed 1st November
- Thu 2nd November
- Thu 9th November
- Thu 16th November
- Thu 23rd November

Daytime Line dancing for adults. Now in our 16th year, www.rodeogirllinedancing.co.uk

Back to Top

Add your Event +